Adult Cricket

Captains & Officers

President Patrick Nolan
Chairman Paul Ford
Club Secretary Geoff Forman
Head of Junior Cricket Anthony Eastman


1st XI Captain Dan Gorringe
1st XI Vice Captain Rory Leadsom
2nd XI Captain Charlie Brewer
2nd XI Vice Captain Dom Murphy
Sunday Captains Johnny Coburn
  Peter Cook
  Mike Nolan


A list of forthcoming fixtures will be updated here soon.



Cricket Week

Mid Week